Meet Our Team

The Washington & 杰斐逊学院的招生和经济援助顾问团队是你的团队. We want to know what brings you joy, what goals you have, how you imagine your professional life, the concerns you have, and what positive impact you hope to make in the world. 因为,当澳门葡京博彩软件知道的时候,澳门葡京博彩软件可以帮助你创造大学经历,把你带到那里.

On the Road

We're so eager to talk to you, we send W&大学招生顾问会到活动现场与你见面并回答你的问题. Find out when we'll be in your area.

Want to meet in person?
Attend an admission event at W&J today!

Admission and Financial Aid Leadership

Tracey Sheetz, PhD

Vice President of Enrollment
tsheetz@gbo338slot.net

Robert Adkins

Dean of Admission
radkins@gbo338slot.net

Jeffrey DeRubbo, MA

Director of Financial Aid
jderubbo2@gbo338slot.net

Kyle DiGiandomenico, MBA

Director of Admissions
kdigiandomenico@gbo338slot.net

Admission and Financial Aid Counselors

如果你对W有任何疑问,请联系入学顾问&J College, the Admission process, or financial aid.

Maurlynda Douty

Associate Director of Admission
mdouty@gbo338slot.net

Samuel Stanton, MA

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
sstanton@gbo338slot.net

Hannah Bado

Assistant Director of Admission
hbado@gbo338slot.net

Joe Evanko

Assistant Director of Admission and Nursing Recruitment
jevanko@gbo338slot.net

Jake Konopski

Assistant Director of Admissions
jkonopski@gbo338slot.net

Kaitlyn Roth

Assistant Director of Admission
kroth@gbo338slot.net

Adam Manno

Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid
amanno@gbo338slot.net

Kathryn Plump, MA

Assistant Director of Financial Aid & Loan Officer
kplump@gbo338slot.net

Benjamin Brudnock

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
bbrudnock@gbo338slot.net

Enrollment Operations & Visitor Services

Carson Fox

Associate Director of Strategic Recruitment Marketing
cfox2@gbo338slot.net

Isabella Sholtes

Manager of Technology and Data
isholtes@gbo338slot.net

Michelle Heiser, M. Ed., M.S. Ed.

Guest Services Coordinator
mheiser@gbo338slot.net

Catherine Hostert

招生副校长的行政助理
chostert@gbo338slot.net

Laurie Liekar

Enrollment Specialist
lliekar@gbo338slot.net

Lorraine Jackson

Enrollment Specialist
ljackson@gbo338slot.net